Warragul Camera Club Inc.


PO Box 436
Warragul, VIC 3820

For all membership or club enquiries:


Annual Subsciptions can be paid via EFT to the club account:
Bendigo Bank - Warragul
BSB:  633000
Account: 133712042 

Reference needs to be your first initial and surname eg. "Subs - J. Doe"



President: Ruth Burleigh 0419 525 124  president@warragulcameraclub.org

Vice President:  Marshall Cock  0408 92 7779  vp.wcc@warragulcameraclub.org

Secretary:  Peter Dwyer  0410 035 349  secretary@warragulcameraclub.org

Treasurer: Bruce Langdon  treasurer@warragulcameraclub.org

Competition Steward: Laurie Snowball  competition@warragulcameraclub.org

Web Administration:  David Woodcock  webadmin@warragulcameraclub.org

National Chairman:  Jane Woodcock national@warragulcameraclub.org

Editor:  Russell Monson: 0418 543 610 newsletter@warragulcameraclub.org

Sponsorship: Russell Monson  sponsorship@warragulcameraclub.org

Outings Steward:  Terrie O'Dwyer

Membership Steward: Rose Bosse



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.